Sunday, October 18, 2009

VRRBAC meeting will be held Monday, October 19, 2009

The next VRRBAC meeting will be held Monday, October 19, 2009

from 10 a.m. until 12:00 p.m. at the

Bedford County Administration Office, Ground Floor Training Room

122 E. Main Street, Bedford, VA 24523!

Meeting Agenda

Meeting Agenda
Monday, October 19, 2009
10:00 a.m. until 12:00 p.m.
Bedford, VA
A. Call meeting to order
B. Welcome; Recognition of Members and Guests
C. Consider Minutes of August 21, 2009 Meeting
D. Presentations
Virginia's Stormwater Regulations
Jan Briede, DCR Stormwater Outreach Manager
Smith Mountain Lake FERC Re- licensing Status, EIS
Russ Johnson, Franklin County Board of Supervisors and VRRBAC member
E. Sub-Committee Reports/Review of draft Structure
Agriculture and Forestry Sub-Committee - Haywood Hamlet, Chair
Lake Interests Sub-Committee - No Chair
Permit Holders Sub-Committee - John Lindsey, Chair
Public Officials and Government Entities Sub-Committee - Robert Conner, Chair
Roanoke River Interests Sub-Committee - Read Charlton, Chair
F. Next Meeting Date/Topic /Location
G. Other Business
H. Adjournment
Committee Members
Senator Wm. Roscoe Reynolds Walter Coles, Sr., Chatham
Senator Frank M. Ruff John H. Feild, Mecklenburg
Delegate Kathy J. Byron Haywood J. Hamlet, Phenix
Delegate Thomas C. Wright, Jr Evelyn Janney, Floyd
Delegate Onzlee Ware. Bob Jean, Brookneal
Delegate Charles D. Poindexter Russ Johnson, Wirtz
Representative Tom Perriello John Lindsey, Penhook
Mike McEvoy, Chairman, Roanoke Billy Martin, Sr., Blue Ridge
Tim Pace, Collinsville Robert H. Conner, Vice-Chair, Ebony
Mark Wagner, Huddleston Read Charlton, Vice-Chair, Charlotte
Court House

No comments: